Contact Us


NAI Personnel – ENIGMA Team
NAI Members Role Institution Email
Paul Falkowski PI Rutgers University falko@marine.rutgers.edu
George Bennett Co-I RICE gbennett@rice.edu
Yana Bromberg Co-I Rutgers University yana@bromberglab.org
Kat Dawson Co-I Rutgers University kdawson@caltech.edu
Mihaela Glamoclija Co-I Rutgers-Newark m.glamoclija@rutgers.edu
Juliane Gross Co-I Rutgers University jgross@eps.rutgers.edu
Robert Hazen Co-I Carnegie Institution of Science rhazen@ciw.edu
Janice McDonnell Co-I Rutgers University mcdonnel@marine.rutgers.edu
Guy Montelione Co-I Rutgers University monteg3@rpi.edu
Vikas Nanda Co-I Rutgers University viknanda@gmail.com
Jon Silberg Co-I RICE joff@rice.edu
F. Akif Tezcan Co-I UCSD tezcan@ucsd.edu
Nathan Yee Co-I Rutgers University nyee@envsci.rutgers.edu
Lucia Banci Collaborator University of Florence banci@cerm.unifi.it
Diego U. Ferreiro Collaborator University of Buenos Aires diegulise@gmail.com
Donato Giovannelli Collaborator Rutgers / Earth-Life Science Institute (Tokyo) donato.giovannelli@gmail.com
Kevin Hand Collaborator JPL kevin.p.hand@jpl.nasa.gov
Oded Livnah Collaborator The Hebrew University of Jerusalem oded.livnah@mail.huji.ac.il
Shaunna Morrison Collaborator Carnegie Institution of Science smorrison@carnegiescience.edu
Dror Noy Collaborator Migal-Galilee Research Institute drorn@migal.org.il
Yossi Paltiel Collaborator The Hebrew University of Jerusalem paltiel@mail.huji.ac.il